Wednesday, September 28, 2022

2016 Nitrate Quick Test Trainings, Multiple Locations SD

by

2016 Nitrate Quick Test Trainings

SDSU Extension is offering Nitrate Quick Test Trainings at various locations on April 5th and 6th throughout South Dakota.


April 5th: 

  • Certification Class: 1 PM (MDT) and 2 PM (CDT)
  • New Certification Class: 2 PM (MDT) and 3 PM (CDT)


April 6th: 

  • Certification Class: 8:30 AM (MDT) and 9:30 AM (CDT)
  • New Certification Class: 9:30 AM (MDT) and 10:30 AM (CDT)


Pre-Registration Deadline is April 1, 2016

 

Pre-registration is required by April 1 to ensure each location has adequate supplies. Registration for the New Certification Training is $35. It will cover the supplies needed to do the testing, as well as the test solution. Recertification registration is $20, recertification is required on an annual basis. To register call 605.882.5140.


Training Locations

SDSU Extension Aberdeen Regional Center
13 Second Ave. SE | Aberdeen, SD 57401
Office: 605.626.2870         
 
SDSU Extension Lemmon Regional Center
408 Eighth St. W. | Lemmon, SD 57638
Office: 605.374.4177        
 
SDSU Extension Mitchell Regional Center
1800 E. Spruce St. | Mitchell, SD 57301
Office: 605.995.7378   
      
SDSU Extension Pierre Regional Center
412 W. Missouri Ave. | Pierre, SD 57501
Office: 605.773.8120         
 
SDSU Extension Sioux Falls Regional Center
2001 E. Eighth St. | Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Office: 605.782.3290     

 

SDSU Extension Watertown Regional Center
1910 W. Kemp Ave. | Watertown, SD 57201
Office: 605.882.5140


SDSU West River Ag Center
1905 Plaza Blvd. | Rapid City, SD 57702
Office: 605.394.2236        

 

SDSU Extension Winner Regional Center
325 S. Monroe St. | P.O. Box 270 | Winner, SD 57580
Office: 605.842.1267      


– See more at: http://igrow.org/events/2016-nitrate-quick-test-trainings/#sthash.OhHsYjsf.dpuf


Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x